Book Online & Save 24/7 - Click to Book Now


Take advantage of tee times at a special price!

Use the buttons on the right to check out our tee time specials and book your next round today!

Upcoming Events

2018 Membership Tournaments
 
  • Apr 21 (Sat) Opening Day Tournament​
  •  
  • May 5 (Sat) Best Ball Tournament
  •  
  • May 20 (Sun) Sunday Couples
  •  
  • May 28 (Mon) Memorial Day Shamble
  •  
  • June 9 (Sat) Best Ball Tournament
  •  
  • June 17 (Sun) Sunday Couples
  •  
  • July 4 (Wed) Fourth of July Shamble
  •  
  • July 15 (Sun) Sunday Couples
  •  
  • July 26 (Thurs) Chippendale Garry Williams Ladies Invitational
  •  
  • Aug 19 (Sun) Sunday Couples
  •  
  • Sept3 (Mon) Labor Day Shamble
  •  
  • Sept 8 (Sat) Club Championship
  •  
  • Sept 9 (Sun) Club Championship
  •  
  • Sept 16 (Sun) Sunday Couples
  •  
  • Oct 7 (Sun) Sunday Couples

Copyright © 2018 EZLINKS GOLF LLC. All Rights Reserved.