HAVE SOME FUN, JOIN A LEAGUE!

Our league kickoffs are fast approaching with several opportunities to join in the fun.

Tuesday Night Two Person Best Ball

Leagues begins Tuesday, April 26

Contact Clubhouse 765-453-7079 to sign your 2-person team up

League runs April 26 to August

Swingers Tuesday Morning Ladies League – Individual Play

Organizational Meeting: Tuesday, April 26 9:30 a.m. at Clubhouse

League play begins Tuesday, May 3 and runs through September 20

Contact Cindy Lester 765-438-2469 for more information or to sign up.

Sundowners Thursday Night Two Lady Best Ball League

Organizational Meeting: Thursday, April 28 5:30 p.m. at Clubhouse

League play begins May 5th

Contact Patty Parrett 765-437-4485 for more information or to sign up.

2022 Event Calendar

Our events for 2022 are available now on our site, or download the list below.

Stay in the Know

Don’t miss a beat! Stay up to date by following us on Facebook. If you love our course, make sure you like our page!

Chippendale Golf Club
2022 Membership Tournaments

April 30 (Sat)Opening Day Tournament
May 14 (Sat)Best Ball Tournament
May 20 (Fri)Friday Nite Couples w/Dinner/Music
May 30 (Mon)Memorial Day Shamble
June 11(Sat)Best Ball Tournament
June 24 (Fri)Friday Nite Couples w/Dinner/Music
July 4 (Mon)Fourth of July Shamble
July 8 & 9 (Fri-Sat)Member-Guest Tournament
July 28 (Thursday)Two-Lady Scramble
July 29 (Friday)Friday Nite Couples w/Dinner/Music
Aug 21 (Sun)Copper Cup
Sept 5 (Mon)Labor Day Shamble
Sept 10 (Sat)Club Championship
Sept 11 (Sun)Club Championship